MEDIAS Reiseservice

Train Booking, Vehicles (general), Flight Booking, Hotel Booking, Car Rentals, Travel Agency
 

MEDIAS Reiseservice: Train Booking, Vehicles (general), Flight Booking, Hotel Booking, Car Rentals, Travel Agency

Contact Daniel von Hauenschild
Phone +49 40 6067400
Fax+49 40 60674093
Email daniel@medias-reiseservice.de
Homepage   http://www.medias-reiseservice.de
Address   Elbchaussee 114
22763 Hamburg
Germany


Loading ... one moment please.
Projects | 20 of 107 | SHOW ALL
year title movie type director production comment
2018 Schwester.Herz Feature Film Tom Sommerlatte Osiris Media GmbH ...
2018 Tagundnachtgleiche Feature Film Lena Knauss Tamtam Film GmbH
2018 Wachgeküsst TV Movie, ARD [de], D... Wolfgang Eißler Wiedemann & Berg T...
2018 Servus, Schwiegersohn TV Movie, ARD [de], D... Mike Marzuk Yalla-Productions ...
2018 Tanken - mehr als Super TV Series, ZDFneo [de] various Letterbox Filmprod...
2017 All Good Feature Film Eva Trobisch Trimafilm [de]
2017 Ihr seid natürlich eingeladen TV Movie, ZDF [de] Thomas Nennstiel Ziegler Film GmbH ...
2017 Public Toilet Short Feature F... Duc-Anh Dinh Duc-Anh Dinh Filmp...
2017 Ohne euch Short Feature F... various DFFB - Deutsche Fi...
2017 Labaule & Erben TV Series, SWR [de] Boris Kunz Zeitsprung Picture...
2017 Wo kein Schatten fällt Indie Feature F... Esther Bialas Das Kind mit der g...
2017 Alle in einem Boot Indie Feature F... various Alle in einem Boot...
2017 #Wannadie medium length F... Anja Badeck Karbe Film [de]
2017 Kurz vor Sex (Webserie) Series various Filmakademie Baden...
2017 Sehsüchte Festival - Trailer 2... Trailer Fred Funk Filmuniversität Ba...
2017 VW - Golf. Lonesome Rider Spec Commercial Peer-André Grote Filmakademie Baden...
2016 Arthur & Claire Feature Film Miguel Alexandre Tivoli Film Produk...
2016 Jenny Short Feature F... Lea Becker OK Kosmos, Becker ...
2016 Eckhardt Short Feature F... Konstantin Rall Ecta Filmproduktio...
2016 Them Short Feature F... Tim Dünschede DFFB - Deutsche Fi...

Employees
 

 
  
Matthias von Hauenschild
Geschäftsführer
phone: +49 40 60674020
mobile: +49 40 60674020
eMail: mvh@medias-reiseservice.de
 

 
  
Nicole Sima
Porkuristin
department: Buchhaltung
phone: +49 40 60674010
mobile: +49 40 60674010
eMail: nicole.sima@medias-reiseservic...
 

 
  
Daniel von Hauenschild
Sales Director
department: Sales
phone: +49 40 60674030
mobile: +49 170 2090587
eMail: daniel@medias-reiseservice.de
 

 
  
Andreas Tsekmetzis
department: Sales
phone: +49 40 60674030
mobile: +49 40 60674030
eMail: andreas@medias-reiseservice.de
 

 
  
Wolfgang Gustav
department: Sales
phone: +49 40 60674030
mobile: +49 40 60674030
eMail: wolfgang.gustav@medias-reisese...
 

 
  
Michelle Dithmers
Travel Manager Mietwagen
department: Mietwagen
phone: +49 40 60674020
mobile: +49 40 60674020
eMail: michelle@medias-reiseservice.d...
 

 
  
Jessica Kloth
Travel Manager Mietwagen
department: Mietwagen
phone: +49 40 60674020
mobile: +49 40 60674020
eMail: jessica@medias-reiseservice.de
 

 
  
Madlen Schaper
Travel Manager Mietwagen
department: Mietwagen
phone: +49 40 60674020
mobile: +49 40 60674020
eMail: madlen@medias-reiseservice.de
 

 
  
Christian Borth
Travel Manager Mietwagen
department: Mietwagen umtausch
phone: +49 40 60674020
mobile: +49 40 60674020
eMail: christian@medias-reiseservice....
 

 
  
Bastian Pannecke
Travel Manager Mietwagen
department: Mietwagen
phone: +49 40 60674020
mobile: +49 40 60674020
eMail: bastian@medias-reiseservice.de
 

 
  
Ole Scheel
Travel Manager Mietwagen
department: Mietwagen Österreich
phone: +49 40 60674020
mobile: +49 40 60674020
eMail: ole@medias-reiseservice.de
 

 
  
Pablo Petersen
Travel Manager Mietwagen
department: Mietwagen
phone: +49 40 60674020
mobile: +49 40 60674020
eMail: pablo@medias-reiseservice.de
 

 
  
Patrick Offenborn
Travel Manager Mietwagen
department: Mietwagen
phone: +49 40 60674020
mobile: +49 40 60674020
eMail: patrick@medias-reiseservice.de
 

 
  
Nicole Bernsdorf-Klär
Büroleitung Reisen
department: Reisen
phone: +49 40 60674090
mobile: +49 40 60674090
eMail: nicole@medias-reiseservice.de
 

 
  
Ahlem Ghariani
Travel Manager Reisen
department: Reisen
phone: +49 40 60674090
mobile: +49 40 60674090
eMail: ahlem@medias-reiseservice.de
 

 
  
Bettina Grundmann
Travel Manager Reisen
department: Reisen
phone: +49 40 60674090
mobile: +49 40 60674090
eMail: bettina@medias-reiseservice.de
 

 
  
Angela Eggers
Travel Manager Reisen
department: Reisen
phone: +49 40 60674090
mobile: +49 40 60674090
eMail: angela@medias-reiseservice.de
 

 
  
Nathalie Teichert
Travel Manager Reisen
department: Reisen
phone: +49 40 60674090
mobile: +49 40 60674090
eMail: nathalie@medias-reiseservice.d...
 

 
  
Alina Bremer
department: Buchhaltung
phone: +49 40 60674010
mobile: +49 40 60674010
eMail: alina@medias-reiseservice.de
 

 
  
Anita Wadhwa
department: Buchhaltung
phone: +49 40 60674010
mobile: +49 40 60674010
eMail: anita@medias-reiseservice.de
 

 
  
Irina Greb
department: Buchhaltung
phone: +49 40 60674010
mobile: +49 40 60674010
eMail: irina@medias-reiseservice.de
 

 
  
Slava Abt
department: Buchhaltung
phone: +49 40 60674010
mobile: +49 40 60674010
eMail: slava@medias-reiseservice.de
 

 
  
Stephy Gartzke
department: Buchhaltung
phone: +49 40 60674010
mobile: +49 40 60674010
eMail: stephy.gartzke@medias-reiseser...
 
 

Details
year of foundation 1996
immediate working area HQ: Hamburg