CAMCAR Filmgeräteverleih OHG

Dollies and Utilities, Video Cameras, Motion Picture Cameras, Generators, Camera Rentals, Lighting Rental, Lenses, Sound Rental
 

CAMCAR Filmgeräteverleih OHG: Dollies and Utilities, Video Cameras, Motion Picture Cameras, Generators, Camera Rentals, Lighting Rental, Lenses, Sound Rental

Contact Oliver Graff
Phone +49 221 931970
Fax+49 221 9319730
Mobile +49 172 2900799
Email info@camcar.de
Homepage   http://www.camcar.de
Address   Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 8
50827 Köln
Germany


Loading ... one moment please.
Projects | 20 of 53 | SHOW ALL
year title movie type director production comment
2017 Dieter Not Unhappy medium length F... Christian Schäfer Hektorfilm GbR
2017 Dieter Not Unhappy medium length F... Christian Schäfer Hektorfilm GbR
2016 Alami Company - Faceless Commercial Oliver Wergers Oliver Wergers Fil...
2016 Aral & Rewe to go - Braucht no... Commercial Roman Stricker Frische Brise Film...
2016 Lifelines Series Pilot, RTL Sebastian Sorger Sony Pictures Fil...
2015 TheraKey – Das Onlineportal Web Magazine Simon Imiela pro in space GmbH
2015 Philadelphia - The New Abendbr... Commercial Oliver Wergers Oliver Wergers Fil...
2015 Der Lehrer TV Series, RTL various Sony Pictures Fil...
2014 Nette - Nutte - Nerd (Teaser f... Short Feature F... Oliver Wergers Oliver Wergers Fil...
2014 I Know Your Face Teaser (Film Co... Oliver Wergers Oliver Wergers Fil...
2014 Notrb - Goldene Hochzeiten Commercial various A³ GmbH
2013 Without Sunlight Short Feature F... Konstantin Korench... Sternenberg Films
2013 AuGaLa - Neulich bei der Arbei... Commercial various Christopher Becker...
2013 Pinocchio Mini-Series, ARD, WDR Anna Justice FFP New Media GmbH
2013 Die Lichtung Short Feature F... Mickey Paatzsch Freigeist Film
2012 Deutsche Krebshilfe e.V. - Mit... Commercial Till Dechent media consulta TV ...
2012 Blutgeld TV Movie, ZDF René Heisig Zeitsprung Picture...
2012 Bundeszentrale für gesundheitl... Commercial Hanno Olderdissen Christopher Becker...
2012 Malzer’s Backstube - Azubikamp... Commercial Boris Heinrich Boris Heinrich Pro...
2012 Changed Memories Short Feature F... Oliver Wergers Oliver Wergers Fil...

Employees
 

 
  
Oliver Graff
department: Geschäftsführer
phone: +49 221 93197-12
eMail: oliver@gamcar.de
 

 
  
Frank Graff
department: Geschäftsführer
phone: +49 221 93197-14
eMail: frank@camcar.de
 

 
  
Gerd Kenkenberg
department: Disponent Kamera
phone: +49 221 93197-21
eMail: gerd@camcar.de
 

 
  
Benjamin Stroth
department: Disponent Kamera
phone: +49 221 93197-24
eMail: ben@camcar.de
 

 
  
Stefan Borgwerh
department: Kamerabühne, Kräne, Aggregate
phone: +49 221 93197-23
eMail: stefan@camcar.de
 

 
  
Stephan Neuheuser
department: REWE / Controlling
phone: +49 221 93197-19
eMail: stephan@camcar.de
 

 
  
Christoph Schlüter
department: AV Techniker / Disponent
phone: +49 211 54222-11
eMail: christoph@camcar.de
 

 
  
Helen Selzner
Kameratechnikerin/Disponentin
phone: +49 221 93197-27
eMail: helen@camcar.de
 

 
  
Christoph Müller
department: Kameratechnik
phone: +49 221 93197-11
eMail: christophm@camcar.de
 

 
  
Robert Post
department: Kamera- / Tontechnik
phone: +49 221 93197-27
eMail: robert@camcar.de
 

 
  
Martin Junk
department: Lichttechnik
phone: +49 221 93197-36
eMail: martin@camcar.de
 

 
  
Sebastian Schmitt
department: Lichttechnik
phone: +49 221 93197-29
eMail: sebastian@camcar.de
 

 
  
Myron Kritenko
department: Lichttechnik
phone: +49 221 93197-0
eMail: licht@camcar.de
 

 
  
Andreas Pokladek
department: Filiale Düsseldorf / Dispo / Videotechnik
phone: +49 211 542221-11
eMail: andreas@camcar.de
 

 
  
Marcel Nicolaus
department: Niederlassung Düsseldorf Kamera- / Lichttechnik
phone: +49 211 542221-0
eMail: marcel@camcar.de
 
 

Branches
Düsseldorf
Fringsstr. 5
40211 Düsseldorf
Germany
phone: +49 211 542221-0
fax: +49 211 542221-99
eMail: dus@camcar.de

Documents
 type description

Details
year of foundation 1991
number of employees 22
associations German Society of Cinematographers [de]
immediate working area HQ: Cologne
other offices: Düsseldorf