CAMCAR Filmgeräteverleih OHG

Dollies and Utilities, Video Cameras, Motion Picture Cameras, Generators, Camera Rentals, Lighting Rental, Lenses, Sound Rental
 

CAMCAR Filmgeräteverleih OHG: Dollies and Utilities, Video Cameras, Motion Picture Cameras, Generators, Camera Rentals, Lighting Rental, Lenses, Sound Rental

Contact Oliver Graff
Phone +49 221 931970
Fax+49 221 9319730
Mobile +49 172 2900799
Email info@camcar.de
Homepage   http://www.camcar.de
Address   Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 8
50827 Köln
Germany


Loading ... one moment please.
Projects | 20 of 59 | SHOW ALL
year title movie type director production comment
2018 Pit Short Feature F... Mike Linde Linde Film, Mike L...
2018 Pit Short Feature F... Mike Linde Linde Film, Mike L...
2017 Meine Mutter ist unmöglich TV Movie, ARD [de], D... Jurij Neumann Bantry Bay Product... CAMCAR Filmgerätever
2017 Club der roten Bänder TV Series, VOX [de] various Bantry Bay Product... CAMCAR Filmgerätever
2017 Dieter Not Unhappy Short Feature F... Christian Schäfer Hektorfilm GbR [de...
2017 Der Lehrer TV Series, RTL various Sony Pictures Film...
2016 Alami Company - Faceless Commercial Oliver Wergers Oliver Wergers Fil...
2016 Aral & Rewe to go - Braucht no... Commercial Roman Stricker Frische Brise Film...
2016 Lifelines Series Pilot, RTL Sebastian Sorger Sony Pictures Film...
2016 Lifelines Series Pilot, RTL Sebastian Sorger Sony Pictures Film...
2015 TheraKey – Das Onlineportal Web Magazine Simon Imiela Pro in Space GmbH ...
2015 Philadelphia - The New Abendbr... Commercial Oliver Wergers Oliver Wergers Fil...
2015 Der Lehrer TV Series, RTL various Sony Pictures Film...
2014 Nette - Nutte - Nerd (Teaser f... Short Feature F... Oliver Wergers Oliver Wergers Fil...
2014 I Know Your Face Teaser (Film Co... Oliver Wergers Oliver Wergers Fil...
2014 Notrb - Goldene Hochzeiten Commercial various A³ GmbH [de]
2013 Ship Of Fools Short Feature F... Vera Maria Herr Koninklijke Academ...
2013 Without Sunlight Short Feature F... Konstantin Korench... Sternenberg Films
2013 AuGaLa - Neulich bei der Arbei... Commercial various Christopher Becker...
2013 Pinocchio TV Movie (multi..., ARD [de], W... Anna Justice FFP New Media GmbH

Employees
 

 
  
Oliver Graff
department: Geschäftsführer
phone: +49 221 93197-12
eMail: oliver@gamcar.de
 

 
  
Frank Graff
department: Geschäftsführer
phone: +49 221 93197-14
eMail: frank@camcar.de
 

 
  
Gerd Kenkenberg
department: Disponent Kamera
phone: +49 221 93197-21
eMail: gerd@camcar.de
 

 
  
Benjamin Stroth
department: Disponent Kamera
phone: +49 221 93197-24
eMail: ben@camcar.de
 

 
  
Stefan Borgwerh
department: Kamerabühne, Kräne, Aggregate
phone: +49 221 93197-23
eMail: stefan@camcar.de
 

 
  
Stephan Neuheuser
department: REWE / Controlling
phone: +49 221 93197-19
eMail: stephan@camcar.de
 

 
  
Christoph Schlüter
department: AV Techniker / Disponent
phone: +49 211 54222-11
eMail: christoph@camcar.de
 

 
  
Helen Selzner
Kameratechnikerin/Disponentin
phone: +49 221 93197-27
eMail: helen@camcar.de
 

 
  
Christoph Müller
department: Kameratechnik
phone: +49 221 93197-11
eMail: christophm@camcar.de
 

 
  
Robert Post
department: Kamera- / Tontechnik
phone: +49 221 93197-27
eMail: robert@camcar.de
 

 
  
Martin Junk
department: Lichttechnik
phone: +49 221 93197-29
eMail: martin@camcar.de
 

 
  
Sebastian Schmitt
department: Lichttechnik
phone: +49 221 93197-39
eMail: sebastian@camcar.de
 

 
  
Andreas Pokladek
department: Filiale Düsseldorf / Dispo / Videotechnik
phone: +49 211 542221-11
eMail: andreas@camcar.de
 

 
  
Marcel Nicolaus
department: Niederlassung Düsseldorf Kamera- / Lichttechnik
phone: +49 211 542221-0
eMail: marcel@camcar.de
 

Branches
Düsseldorf
Fringsstr. 5
40211 Düsseldorf
Germany
phone: +49 211 542221-0
fax: +49 211 542221-99
eMail: dus@camcar.de

Documents
 type description

Details
year of foundation 1991
number of employees 22
associations German Society of Cinematographers [de]
immediate working area HQ: Cologne
other offices: Düsseldorf