CMS - Car Motion Service GmbH

Train Booking, Vehicles (general), Flight Booking, Mobile Dressing Rooms, Hotel Booking, Car Rentals
 

CMS - Car Motion Service GmbH: Train Booking, Vehicles (general), Flight Booking, Mobile Dressing Rooms, Hotel Booking, Car Rentals

Contact Stephan Eppinger, Jan-Paul Fortmann
Phone +49 40 822977-0
Phone 2    +49 40 822977-10
Fax+49 40 822977-22
Mobile +49 173 2451958
Email info@cms.tv
Homepage   http://www.cms.tv
Address   Friedrich-Ebert-Damm 111b
22047 Hamburg
Germany


Loading ... one moment please.
Projects | 20 of 1296 | SHOW ALL
year title movie type director production comment
2017 Das schönste Paar Feature Film, arte, WDR Sven Taddicken One Two Films GmbH
2017 Caravan Feature Film Sebastian Schipper Missing Link Films...
2017 Krieg TV Movie, ARD, WDR Rick Ostermann Schiwago Film GmbH
2017 Der Zerrissene Short Feature F... various Filmuniversität Ba...
2017 Die Abfahrt Short Feature F... Johanna Thalmann Peng Filme GmbH
2017 Kaugummiblase Short Feature F... Anja Gurres Filmakademie Baden...
2017 Die Kirche bleibt im Dorf - Di... TV Series, SWR Ulrike Grote Fortune Cookie Fil...
2017 Tarantella Indie Feature F... Nuno-Miguel Wong Turiya Film
2017 #Wannadie medium length F... Anja Badeck Karbe Film
2017 Fame medium length F... various WildBird Film
2017 Dieter Not Unhappy medium length F... Christian Schäfer Hektorfilm GbR
2017 The Lost Emperor medium length F... Sascha Vredenburg Filmakademie Baden...
2017 Wishlist (Webserie) Series, Funk, MDR, ... Marc Schießer Outside the Club
2017 Die Geheimnisse des Adventure ... Teaser Sebastian Hilger derzianPictures
2017 New Yorker - NYDJay Weekly. Cl... Web Magazine Jan Interthal Megacult - Marketi...
2016 Mute TV Movie, Netflix Duncan Jones Netflix [us] Tobias Soika
2016 Winterjagd TV-Movie (Serie..., ZDF Astrid Schult Venice Pictures Gm...
2016 Chained Short Feature F... Raphael Ghobadloo Filmakademie Baden...
2016 Der Mann im Fenster Short Feature F... Robert Sauerbrey Green Mountain Ent...
2016 Familie Dr. Kleist TV Series, MDR various Polyphon Film- und...

Employees
 

 
  
Stephan Eppinger
GF
phone: +49 40 822977-10
mobile: +49 173 2451958
eMail: s.eppinger@cms.tv
 

 
  
Andreas Eppinger
GF
phone: +49 40 822977-11
eMail: a.eppinger@cms.tv
 

 
  
Tobias Soika
Sales Manager Ost
phone: +49 40 822977-0
mobile: +49 178 3120060
eMail: t.soika@cms.tv
 

 
  
Thomas Landmesser
Sales Manager West
phone: +49 40 822977-0
mobile: +49 176 10381189
eMail: t.landmesser@cms.tv
 

 
  
Ulrich Schlottau
Sales Manager Nord
phone: +49 40 822977-60
mobile: +49 172 8139045
eMail: u.schlottau@cms.tv
 

 
  
Christian Tamm
Sales Manager Süd
phone: +49 40 8229770
mobile: +49 152 56927814
eMail: c.tamm@cms.tv
 

 
  
Jan-Paul Fortmann
Leiter Callcenter
department: Projektkalkulation und mehr
phone: +49 40 822977-18
eMail: jp.fortmann@cms.tv
 

 
  
Kay Wohlert
department: Disposition Mietwagen
phone: +49 40 822977-15
eMail: k.wohlert@cms.tv
 

 
  
Jörg Viergutz
department: Disposition Mietwagen
phone: +49 40 822977-14
eMail: j.viergutz@cms.tv
 

 
  
Karina Tews
department: Disposition Mietwagen
phone: +49 40 822977-17
eMail: k.tews@cms.tv
 

 
  
Oliver Pinho
department: Disposition Mietwagen
phone: +49 40 822977-27
eMail: o.pinho@cms.tv
 

 
  
Christian Schulz
department: Disposition Mietwagen
phone: +49 40 822977-12
eMail: c.schulz@cms.tv
 

 
  
Christian Zaché
department: IT & Analyse + Dispo Multivan + Specialcars
phone: +49 40 8229770
eMail: c.zache@cms.tv
 

 
  
Regina Ellerbrock
department: Verwaltung / Buchhaltung
phone: +49 40 822977-16
eMail: r.ellerbrock@cms.tv
 

 
  
Sandra Lüttgerding
department: Kundenbetreuung/Rechnungsabteilung
phone: +49 40 822977-24
eMail: s.luettgerding@cms.tv
 

 
  
Silke Schack
department: Filmförderung/Kundenbetreuung
phone: +49 40 822977-26
eMail: s.schack@cms.tv
 

 
  
Mitra Paulsen
department: Verwaltung / Buchhaltung
phone: +49 40 820977-29
eMail: m.paulsen@cms.tv
 

 
  
Vicky Kranz
department: Mietwagen, Hotel, Bahn, Flug
phone: +49 40 822977-28
eMail: v.banemann@cms.tv
 

 
  
Steffen Szameit
department: Verwaltung / Buchhaltung
phone: +49 40 8229770
eMail: s.szameit@cms.tv
 

 
  
Uta Kahl
department: Flug/Hotel/Bahn
phone: +49 40 822977-19
eMail: u.kahl@cms.tv
 

Details
company profileMedia Competence Center for rent a cars and trucks 
year of foundation 2004
number of employees 20
immediate working area HQ: Hamburg