CMS - Car Motion Service GmbH

Train Booking, Vehicles (general), Flight Booking, Mobile Dressing Rooms, Hotel Booking, Car Rentals
 

CMS - Car Motion Service GmbH: Train Booking, Vehicles (general), Flight Booking, Mobile Dressing Rooms, Hotel Booking, Car Rentals

Contact Stephan Eppinger, Jan-Paul Fortmann
Phone +49 40 822977-0
Phone 2    +49 40 822977-10
Fax+49 40 822977-22
Email info@cms.tv
Homepage   http://www.cms.tv
Address   Friedrich-Ebert-Damm 111b
22047 Hamburg
Germany


Loading ... one moment please.
Projects | 20 of 1308 | SHOW ALL
year title movie type director production comment
2018 Immenhof - Das Abenteuer eines... Feature Film Sharon von Wieters... Rich and Famous Fi...
2018 Polizeiruf 110 - Der Fall Siko... TV-Movie (Serie..., RBB [de] Stefan Kornatz 23/5 Filmproduktio...
2018 Schlaf gut, Du auch Short Feature F... Christian Knie NORDPOLARIS
2018 Struwwelerror Short Feature F... Janis Leonard Hell... Filmakademie Baden...
2018 Unitymedia - Fußballnavigator.... Commercial Christopher Schlie... l'image Media GmbH
2018 Eine Frau am Bauhaus TV Series, ZDF [de] Lars Kraume Zero One Film GmbH Tobias Soika - CMS
2017 Roads (aka Caravan) Feature Film Sebastian Schipper Missing Link Films...
2017 Wuff Feature Film, ProSieben [... Detlev Buck DCM Pictures GmbH ... Tobias Soika
2017 The Most Beautiful Couple Feature Film Sven Taddicken One Two Films GmbH...
2017 Fremder Feind TV Movie, ARD [de], W... Rick Ostermann Schiwago Film GmbH...
2017 The Lost Emperor Short Feature F... Sascha Vredenburg Filmakademie Baden...
2017 Holy Moms (aka Die Abfahrt) Short Feature F... Johanna Thalmann Peng Filme GmbH [d...
2017 Bubble Gummed Girl Short Feature F... Anja Gurres Filmakademie Baden...
2017 Fame Short Feature F... various WildBird Film, And...
2017 Ich bin wohl nicht auf Sicht g... Short Feature F... various Filmuniversität Ba...
2017 Dieter Not Unhappy Short Feature F... Christian Schäfer Hektorfilm GbR [de...
2017 Die Kirche bleibt im Dorf - Di... TV Series, SWR [de] Ulrike Grote Fortune Cookie Fil...
2017 Tarantella Indie Feature F... Nuno-Miguel Wong Turiya Film
2017 #Wannadie medium length F... Anja Badeck Karbe Film [de]
2017 Wishlist (Webserie) Series, Funk [de], ... Marc Schießer Outside the Club [...

Employees
 

 
  
Tobias Soika
Sales Manager Ost
phone: +49 40 822977-0
mobile: +49 178 3120060
eMail: t.soika@cms.tv
 

 
  
Thomas Landmesser
Sales Manager West
phone: +49 40 822977-0
mobile: +49 176 10381189
eMail: t.landmesser@cms.tv
 

 
  
Ulrich Schlottau
Sales Manager Nord
phone: +49 40 822977-60
mobile: +49 172 8139045
eMail: u.schlottau@cms.tv
 

 
  
Christian Tamm
Sales Manager Süd / Österreich
phone: +49 40 822977-0
mobile: +49 152 56927814
eMail: c.tamm@cms.tv
 

 
  
Jan-Paul Fortmann
Leiter Callcenter
department: Projektkalkulation und mehr
phone: +49 40 822977-18
eMail: jp.fortmann@cms.tv
 

 
  
Kay Wohlert
department: Disposition Mietwagen
phone: +49 40 822977-15
eMail: k.wohlert@cms.tv
 

 
  
Jörg Viergutz
department: Disposition Mietwagen
phone: +49 40 822977-14
eMail: j.viergutz@cms.tv
 

 
  
Karina Tews
department: Disposition Mietwagen
phone: +49 40 822977-17
eMail: k.tews@cms.tv
 

 
  
Oliver Pinho
department: Disposition Mietwagen
phone: +49 40 822977-27
eMail: o.pinho@cms.tv
 

 
  
Christian Schulz
department: Disposition Mietwagen
phone: +49 40 822977-12
eMail: c.schulz@cms.tv
 

 
  
Christian Zaché
department: IT & Analyse + Dispo Multivan + Specialcars
phone: +49 40 822977-25
eMail: c.zache@cms.tv
 

 
  
Regina Ellerbrock
department: Verwaltung / Buchhaltung
phone: +49 40 822977-16
eMail: r.ellerbrock@cms.tv
 

 
  
Sandra Lüttgerding
department: Verwaltung / Buchhaltung
phone: +49 40 822977-24
eMail: s.luettgerding@cms.tv
 

 
  
Silke Schack
department: Filmförderung/Kundenbetreuung
phone: +49 40 822977-26
eMail: s.schack@cms.tv
 

 
  
Vicky Kranz
department: Mietwagen, Hotel, Bahn, Flug
phone: +49 40 822977-28
eMail: v.kranz@cms.tv
 

 
  
Steffen Szameit
department: Verwaltung / Buchhaltung
phone: +49 40 822977-13
eMail: s.szameit@cms.tv
 

 
  
Uta Kahl
department: Flug/Hotel/Bahn
phone: +49 40 822977-19
eMail: u.kahl@cms.tv
 

 
  
Stephan Eppinger
GF
phone: +49 40 822977-10
eMail: s.eppinger@cms.tv
 

 
  
Andreas Eppinger
GF
phone: +49 40 822977-11
eMail: a.eppinger@cms.tv
 
 

Details
company profileMedia Competence Center for rent a cars and trucks 
year of foundation 2004
number of employees 20
immediate working area HQ: Hamburg