The Dream Factory Film Advertising GmbH

Trailer, Teaser, Advertising Agency
 



Contact Laura Drenker
Phone +49 30 2847245-30
Email hello.berlin@thedreamfactory.e...
Homepage   http://thedreamfactory.eu/
Address   Kronenstraße 71
10117 Berlin-Mitte
Germany


Loading ... one moment please.
Employees
 

 
  
Adam Gruner
Production Artworker
department: Print
phone: +49 30 2847245-45
eMail: adam@thedreamfactory.eu
 

 
  
Anne Gorziza
Production Artworker
department: Print
phone: +49 30 2847245-46
eMail: anne@thedreamfactory.eu
 

 
  
Arne Herrmann
Editor
department: AV Production
phone: +49 30 2847245-48
eMail: arne@thedreamfactory.eu
 

 
  
Hannes Frahm
Editor
department: AV Production
phone: +49 30 2847245-44
eMail: hannes@thedreamfactory.eu
 

 
  
Laura Drenker
Head of Berlin Office
phone: +49 30 284724541
mobile: +49 173 6728206
eMail: laura@thedreamfactory.eu
 

 
  
Loren Mrkusic
Managing Director
phone: +44 203 7408345
mobile: +44 7880 384896
eMail: loren@thedreamfactory.eu
 

 
  
Marcel Schulz
Production Artworker
department: Print
phone: +49 30 2847245-47
eMail: marcel@thedreamfactory.eu
 

 
  
Nicole Alves Pereira
Production Artworker
department: Print
phone: +49 30 284724542
eMail: nicole@thedreamfactory.eu
 

 
  
Sara Schwab
Production Artworker
phone: +49 30 2847245-50
mobile: +49 30 2847245-50
eMail: Saras@thedreamfactory.eu
 

 
  
Simone Motzkus
Production Supervisor
phone: +49 30 2847245-49
mobile: +49 30 2847245-49
eMail: simone@thedreamfactory.eu
 

 
  
Steffi Kunze
Editor
phone: +49 172 5650808
mobile: +49 172 5650808
eMail: steffi@thedreamfactory.eu
 
 

Branches
Munich
Schmied-Kochel-Str. 13
81371 München
Germany
phone: +49 89 548095399
fax: +49 89 548095399
eMail: hello.munich@thedreamfactory.e...

Details
company profileInternational Film Advertising Agency 
year of foundation 2014
number of employees 11
immediate working area HQ: Berlin
other offices: Munich