BUCH MICH GmbH

providing staff & crews
 

BUCH MICH GmbH: providing staff & crews

Contact Andrea Brüggemann (Geschäftsleitung)
Phone +49 221 3553700
Fax+49 221 35537029
Mobile +49 163 6131755
Email koeln@buch-mich.de
Homepage   http://www.buch-mich.de
Address   Vogelsanger Straße 187
50825 Köln
Germany


Loading ... one moment please.
Employees
 

 
  
Bernd Rosenthal
Niederlassungsleitung Hamburg
phone: +49 4188 8999960
mobile: +49 171 4122178
eMail: b.rosenthal@buch-mich.de
 

 
  
Gabriele Dreyer
Niederlassungsleitung München
phone: +49 89 202079020
mobile: +49 176 24081781
eMail: g.dreyer@buch-mich.de
 

 
  
Veikko Heineck
Niederlassungsleitung Berlin
mobile: +49 162 2759963
eMail: v.heineck@buch-mich.de
 

 
  
Jan Hochstein
department: Disposition Köln
phone: +49 221 35537016
mobile: +49 163 6131755
eMail: jan.hochstein@buch-mich.de
 

 
  
Andreas Gerlitzki
department: Disposition Köln
phone: +49 221 35537013
mobile: +49 163 6131755
eMail: a.gerlitzki@buch-mich.de
 

 
  
Leon Arevalo
department: Disposition München
phone: +49 89 202079030
eMail: l.arevalo@buch-mich.de
 

Branches
Berlin
Am Studio 20 (Produktionshaus 1)
12489 Berlin
Germany
phone: +49 162 2759963

eMail: berlin@buch-mich.de
Hamburg
Am Kamp 23
21261 Welle
Germany
phone: +49 4188 8999960
fax: +49 4188 8999961
eMail: hamburg@buch-mich.de
Cologne
Vogelsanger Straße 187
50825 Köln
Germany
phone: +49 221 355370-0
fax: +49 221 355370-29
eMail: koeln@buch-mich.de
 
Munich
Bahnhofstraße 22
85737 Ismaning
Germany
phone: +49 89 202079010
fax: +49 89 202079059
eMail: muenchen@buch-mich.de

Details
company profileLooking for a cameraman or simply a floor-help? We can provide you with skilled personnel for film and TV business!

Wherever work needs to be organized in a flexible way, we - as a highly productive and efficient partner - will support you in developing and implementing suitable personnel solutions. Whether consultation or actual planning, short-term placements or long-term projects, whether in the technical or the creative field, in the areas of Cologne, Hamburg, Munich or Berlin: both clients and employees from all over Germany benefit from our well-developed network.
 
year of foundation 2001
number of employees 250
immediate working area HQ: Köln, München, Hamburg, Berlin
other offices: Berlin, Hamburg, Cologne, Munich