zwetschke - Agentur für Web, Design & Animation

Computer Playback (on set), Graphikdesign (Print / Screen), Marketing, Prop Building (Print: Newspapers, Magazines...), Prop Building (Screen), Video Playback (on set), Web Design, Advertising Agency
 

zwetschke - Agentur für Web, Design & Animation: Computer Playback (on set), Graphikdesign (Print / Screen), Marketing, Prop Building (Print: Newspapers, Magazines...), Prop Building (Screen), Video Playback (on set), Web Design, Advertising Agency

Video
 Computerzuspielungen
Contact Hannes Zwetschke
Phone +49 821 567273-0
Email info@zwetschke.de
Homepage   http://www.zwetschke.de
Address   Proviantbachstr. 1 ½
86153 Augsburg
Germany


Loading ... one moment please.
Projects
year title movie type director production comment
2016 Bullyparade - Der Film Feature Film Michael Bully Herb... Herbx Film- und Fe... Zeitmaschine
2016 Moni´s Grill TV Series, BR [de] Franz Xaver Bogner mecom fiction GmbH Web & Apps
2015 Lena Lorenz - Entscheidung für... TV-Movie (Serie..., ZDF [de] Thomas Jauch Zieglerfilm Münche... Logos, Paperprops,..
2015 Lena Lorenz - Spurlos verschwu... TV-Movie (Serie..., ZDF [de] Thomas Jauch Zieglerfilm Münche... Logos, Paperprops,..
2015 Lena Lorenz - Von weit her TV-Movie (Serie..., ZDF [de] Käthe Niemeyer Zieglerfilm Münche... Logos, Paperprops,..
2015 Lena Lorenz - Ein Fall von Lie... TV-Movie (Serie..., ZDF [de] Käthe Niemeyer Zieglerfilm Münche... Logos, Paperprops,..
2014 München 7 TV Series, ARD [de], B... Franz Xaver Bogner Akzente Film & Fer... Print, Web, Screen
2013 Tatort - Am Ende des Flurs TV-Movie (Serie..., ARD [de], B... Max Färberböck Collina Filmproduk... U-Bahn Videoeinspiel
2013   München 7 TV Series, ARD [de], B... Franz Xaver Bogner Akzente Film & Fer... Div. Webseiten Props
2012   München 7 TV Series, ARD [de], B... Franz Xaver Bogner Akzente Film & Fer... Handy App Simulation
2011 München 7 TV Series, ARD [de], B... Franz Xaver Bogner Akzente Film & Fer... Div. Webseiten Props

Employees
 

 
  
Hannes Zwetschke
Geschäftsführung
phone: +49 821 567273-0
eMail: hannes@zwetschke.de
 

 
  
Marcus Eser
Team- & Projektleitung
phone: +49 821 567273-0
eMail: marcus@zwetschke.de
 

 
  
Stephan de Souza
Grafik / Motion Graphic / VFX
phone: +49 821 567273-0
eMail: stephan@zwetschke.de
 

 
  
Fedir Z.
Entwicklung
phone: +49 821 567273-0
eMail: info@zwetschke.de
 

 
  
Jonas Pröbstl
Entwicklung
phone: +49 821 567273-0
eMail: jonas@zwetschke.de
 

 
  
Benjamin Stauß
department: Entwicklung
phone: +49 821 567273-0
eMail: info@zwetschke.de
 

 
  
Tamara Hilberg
department: Grafik
phone: +49 821 567273-0
eMail: tamara@zwetschke.de
 

 
  
Andreas Fleichaus
department: Entwicklung
phone: +49 821 567273-0
eMail: andreas@zwetschke.de
 

 
  
Berat Eljezi
department: Entwicklung
phone: +49 821 567273-0
mobile: +49 821 567273-0
eMail: berat@zwetschke.de
 

 
  
Bianca Köhler
department: Projektmanagement
phone: +49 821 567273-0
mobile: +49 821 567273-0
eMail: bianca@zwetschke.de
 

 
  
Martin Sturz
department: Entwicklung
phone: +49 821 567273-0
mobile: +49 821 567273-0
eMail: martin@zwetschke.de
 
 

Documents
 type description

Details
year of foundation 2006
number of employees 15
immediate working area HQ: Munich