Crew United

Actors Database
 

Crew United: Actors Database

Contact Oliver Zenglein und Vincent Lutz
Phone +49 89 20244030
Fax+49 89 20244031
Email info@crew-united.com
Homepage   http://www.crew-united.com
Address   Fraunhoferstr. 8
80469 München
Germany


Loading ... one moment please.
Employees
 

 
  
Vincent Lutz
Geschäftsführ. Gesellschafter
phone: +49 89 20244030
eMail: vincent@crew-untied.com
 

 
  
Oliver Zenglein
Geschäftsführ. Gesellschafter
phone: +49 89 20244030
eMail: zenglein@crew-united.com
 

 
  
Andrea Düren
Redaktion & Marketing
phone: +49 89 20244030
eMail: a.dueren@crew-united.com
 

 
  
Heike Matlage
Finanzbuchhaltung & Redaktion
phone: +49 89 20244030
eMail: h.matlage@crew-united.com
 

 
  
Martin Völker
IT Manager & Softwareentwickle
phone: +49 89 20244030
eMail: m.voelker@crew-united.com
 

 
  
Olivier Kluyskens
Redaktion
phone: +49 89 20244030
eMail: o.kluyskens@crew-united.com
 

 
  
Peter Hartig
Herausgeber Cinearte
phone: +49 89 20244030
eMail: p.hartig@crew-united.com
 

 
  
Roman Seda
Redaktion
phone: +49 89 20244030
eMail: r.seda@crew-united.com
 

Details
year of foundation 1996
number of employees 6
immediate working area HQ: Munich