JAKALE Film GmbH & Co. KG

Distributor, Production Company, Licensing, commercial production, image film production, documentary production, postproduction, service production
 

JAKALE Film GmbH & Co. KG: Distributor, Production Company, Licensing, commercial production, image film production, documentary production, postproduction, service production

 Showreel (extern)
Contact Katharina Scholz
Phone +49 561 20756698
Fax+49 561 20756699
Email gf@jakale.film
Homepage   http://jakale.film
Address   Leipziger Str. 267 - 271
34123 Kassel
Germany


Loading ... one moment please.
Projects as production company
year title movie type director
2018 No Hate - Geschichten von Vergessenen Indie Feature F... Jakob Gisik
2017 EneMe Indie Feature F... Jakob Gisik
2016 EneMe Teaser (Film Co... Jakob Gisik
2014 Chain medium length F... Jakob Gisik
2012 Destruction of Silence medium length F... Jakob Gisik
2011 Zweimal über den Horizont Short Feature F... Jakob Gisik
2007 Zwei Minuten Risiko Short Feature F... Jakob Gisik

Employees
 

 
  
Gisik Jakob
CEO, Director
phone: +49 561 20756698
eMail: j.gisik@jakale.film
 

 
  
Frank Büsching
Producer
phone: +49 561 20756698
eMail: f.buesching@jakale.film
 

 
  
Frank Flegaric
Producer
phone: +49 561 20756698
eMail: f.flegaric@jakale.film
 

 
  
Katharina Scholz
Assistant CEO
phone: +49 561 20756698
eMail: k.scholz@jakale.film
 

 
  
Andreas Friedrichs
phone: +49 561 20756698
eMail: a.friedrichs@jakale.film
 

 
  
Marco Mansheimer
phone: +49 561 20756698
eMail: m.mansheimer@jakale.film
 

 
  
Andreas Pape
department: Camera
phone: +49 561 20756698
eMail: a.pape@jakale.film
 

 
  
Nils Rehbein
department: Editor
phone: +49 561 20756698
mobile: +49 561 20756698
eMail: n.rehbein@jakale.film
 

 
  
Ramon Tenorio
Webmaster
phone: +49 561 20756698
eMail: info@jakale.film
 
 

Details
company profileThe JAKALE Film Team bundels his creative energy on one location to offer a fast and economic handling for all commissional work for external productions. High international standard of quality is guaranteed.
 
experience shooting in foreign countries Eastern Europe: Russia

Southern Europe: Italy

Western Europe: Austria, Switzerland

Central Asia: Kazakhstan
year of foundation 2001
number of employees 11
immediate working area HQ: Kassel