SONOTON Music GmbH & Co. KG

composition, Music Supervising, Music Archives, Music Licensing, Music Production, Music Publishers
 

SONOTON Music GmbH & Co. KG: composition, Music Supervising, Music Archives, Music Licensing, Music Production, Music Publishers

 Showreel (extern)
Contact Erika Oltmanns
Phone +49 89 447782-0
Fax+49 89 44778288
Email oltmanns@sonoton.com
Homepage   https://www.sonoton.de
Address   Schleibinger Straße 10
81669 München
Germany


Loading ... one moment please.
Projects
year title movie type director production comment
2015 Fack ju Göhte 2 Feature Film Bora Dagtekin Constantin Film 11 Musiktitel
2013 Fack Ju Göhte Feature Film Bora Dagtekin Rat Pack Filmprodu... Production Music

Employees
 

 
  
Erika Oltmanns
Director Music Licensing
phone: +49 89 447782-0
eMail: oltmanns@sonoton.com
 

 
  
Ulla Hoppen
Music&Licensing Sr. Consultant
phone: +49 89 447782-80
eMail: hoppen@sonoton.com
 

 
  
Christian Domke
Music&Licensing Sr. Consultant
phone: +49 40 18103751
eMail: domke@sonoton.com
 

 
  
Andreas Hofmann
Music&Licensing Consultant
phone: +49 89 447782-81
eMail: hofmann@sonoton.com
 

 
  
Sabine Burns
Music&Licensing Consultant
phone: +49 89 447782-83
eMail: burns@sonoton.com
 

 
  
Barbara Hintermeier
Music&Licensing Consultant TV
phone: +49 89 447782-78
eMail: hintermeier@sonoton.com
 

 
  
Isabella Leykauf
Music & Licensing
phone: +49 89 447782-77
eMail: leykauf@sonoton.com
 

 
  
Arne Thomas Kammhöfer
Assoc.Director Music Licensing
phone: +49 89 447782-12
eMail: kammhoefer@sonoton.com
 

Details
company profileThe largest independently owned Production Music Library in the world with representatives in 35 countries
A catalogue of 1200 albums and 70 new releases each year.
Quality,variety and authenticity from Pop/Rock & Electronica to Jazz & Comedy, from Soloists to Symphony Orchestras - original cuttting edge music for all media.
Leading composers and artists from all over the world bring you the very best.
 
year of foundation 1965
number of employees 15
associations Alliance of German Producers - Film & TV [de], Corporate TV Association [de]
immediate working area HQ: Munich